Der Verband
  Der Verband
  Leistungen
  Geld sparen
  Ansprechpartner
  Vorstand
  Meisterfrauen
  Partnerverbände
  Versicherung
  Mach mit !
  Website-Experten
  Leistungszeichen

 Landesverbände
 Innungen
 Betriebssuche
 Das Handwerk
 Die Ausbildung
 Fachinfos
 Sachverständige
 Nachfolgebörse
 Bildergalerien
 Termine
 Presse
 Fördermitglieder
 Kontakt
    

    

Der Vorstand


Gustav Treulieb, Stuttgart
Bundesinnungsmeister

Tel.:0711-257 62 61



 g.treulieb@biv-steinmetz.de

Frank Schuster, Magdeburg
Stellvertretender Bundesinnungsmeister

Tel.: 0391-543 35 61



 schuster1886@googlemail.com

Hermann Rudolph, Obergünzburg
Stellvertretender Bundesinnungsmeister

Tel.: 08372-359



 hermann@steinmetz-rudolph.de

Wulf Helmert, Ratzeburg
Landesinnungsmeister

Tel.: 04541-833 67



 helmert@hoffmann-naturstein.de

Sebastian Herzog, Hamburg
Landesinnungsmeister

Tel.: 040-595306



 s.herzog@herzogundsoehne.de

Holger Kopp, Bexbach
Stellv. Landesinnungsmeister 

Tel.: 06826-75 91



 info@framaco-kopp.de

Hans-Joachim Mehmcke, Rommerskirchen
Sachverständiger

Tel.: 02183-806 208



 mehmcke@naturstein-gutachten.de

August Weber, Erbach
Stellv. Obermeister

Tel.: 07305-966 30



 aweber@weberstein.de
nach oben |  Seite drucken |  Startseite |  Impressum |  Datenschutz |  Mitglieder-Login | 
MITGLIEDER
LOGIN